One 4 life

THIS IS A TRANSLATED VERSION OF THIS SWEDISH POST!
  
I’ve googled, read and downloaded documents from the Swedish Tax Agency (Skatteverket) and well, at the moment I’m feeling dizzy with all the information I’ve gotten, but also incredibly duracelled. I hardly want to go to sleep at nights because I want to continue reading and get this new life that I’m waiting for going. I’ve found so many inspiring, interesting, helpful pages and forums, so well, yes, OMG how did people manage to start their own companies without internet? 😉 I found a really inspirational woman who gave me hope that even I can do it (the article is however in Swedish). Here is the link to her own page.

Tomorrow is the first day of Thai school; only an introduction, so I figure there will be no real class tomorrrow. But now it starts.

I will also try and get some kind of an exercise schedule with my trainer Tony. 6 days a week of Tai Chi. I’ve decided to focuse on Tai Chi in the beginning and deal with the Kung Fu later on, when I’m a lot more relaxed. As far as I’m concerned – the only thing missing now is a stick in the back – I’m so incredibly stiff, if you even should use the word incredible here, I’m not sure. For all of you who haven’t got a clue what I’m talking about you can read a bit about Tai Chi Chuan here – there are some different Tai Chi styles, but this is a bit in general.

So, today my life looks like this and it is amazingly good! I am absolutely where I should be at exactly the right time of my life.

