Wednesday Words: Confucius says slow

This time “Wednesday Words” is a quote I feel is quite right for me at the moment. I’ve spent almost 5 weeks here at “Yangshuo Traditional Tai Chi School” in Jima, and haven’t learned a thing! Plus, I still feel as the stiffest person who ever sat foot on Earth!

 

Besides, I’ve missed so many classes due to my migraine, and my neck pain, which of course I was prepared for, but still… no matter how aware I am of my problems, or how prepared I was, doesn’t really make me laugh.

 

But, however, so-so, patience and perseverance – that’s what matters, and show how far you can go, so I guess I need to summon all the patience I can and just focus on breathing in, breathing out…

 

ENJOY!

 

yangshuo

SparaSpara

SparaSparaSparaSparaSparaSparaSparaSpara

SparaSpara

SparaSpara